Winners of The Emoji Movie Contest Announced

Thanks a ton for participating in The Emoji Movie Contest. Here are the names of the winners:

Saroja Krishnan
Ayesha Khan
Neha Chhajer
Apoorv Wairkar
Abhishek Jadhav
Bhagwat Ranawat
Yasin Gundigara
Bhakti Prabhu
Mansi Agrawal

Please send us your contact numbers and addresses at before 30 August 2017 to claim your prize.

Discussion1 Comment

Leave A Reply

CAPTCHA * Time limit is exhausted. Please reload the CAPTCHA.

Follow Us and stay updated

Enter your email ID to follow.


Follow Us!